A new mix from New York’s DJ Cat with Felix Da Housecat can’t be a bad combination.

DJ Cat says: Here is a special mix to start your weekend. It’s a DJ mix by myself and the
legendary/original/house man himself…. Felix Da Housecat.
We go from old skool to new and we know it will rock you!!!

see you on the dance floor,

1. Can You Feel It – Mr Fingers
2. Tear Down The Walls – Arthur Baker (Riva Starr Remix)
3. It’s House – Chip E
4. Love your Enemy – Clashhbackk
5. Welcome To My Groove – Mellow Man Ace
6. Lollipop – Mika (Yuksek Remix)
7. Big Fat Kick Drum – Felix Da Housecat (Arveene & Misk Remix)
8. Acid Digestion – DJ Sneak (Wink edit)
9. High Together – Siriusmo
10. Cool – Spencer & Hill (Afrojack Remix)
11. Ready to Go Featuring DJ Cat NYC – Arthur Baker (Street Lab Remix)
12. I Think I like It – Fake Blood

~ by acidted on November 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: