I’m a bit late to this. But it’s a free download set from Peo de Pitte. This is a step removed from his usual frenetic electro stuff. This is a load more relaxed. He calls it chillout, which is stretching things a bit. But it is very good.


1. Above and Beyond ft. Zoë Johnston – You Got To Go (MJ Cole Dub Remix)
2. Miike Snow – Silvia (Sinden Remix)
3. Michel De Hey vs M.I.R.K.O. – Nocreche
4. Dana Bergquist & Peder G – Loveshine (Downtown Party Network remix)
5. Dølle Jølle – Balearic Incarnation (Todd Terje’s Extra Døll mix)
6. Relation – Your Tiny Mind (Lifelike Remix)
7. Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You
8. Adam Kesher – Hour of the Wolf (Seiji Dub)
9. Grand Son – Corners
10. Beataucue – Close

~ by acidted on September 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: