Attaque – FABRICLIVE Promo Mix


We had Attaque’s new track – Warble – a few weeks ago. Here’s a free download of a promo mix made ahead of an appearance at Fabric. An hour of techno tunes. It also features a glimpse of his new single ‘Nightmares’.

Made in promotion of Attaque’s appearance at FABRICLIVE on Friday 10th May //


1. Clouds – Terrorcore
2. NT89 – Velorum
3. Tiga – You Gonna Want Me (Etnik Remix)
4. Djedjotronic – Kaiko
5. Hannah Wants, Chris Lorenzo – Dappy
6. Boddika, Joy Orbison, Pearson Sound – Ill Faint
7. Trve & Turbogaz – Tori
8. Attaque – Warble
9. Metrist – Theorum
10. Attaque feat Bones – Nightmares
11. Boddika & Joy Orbison – Mercy (Boddikas VIP Mix)
12. Joe Farr – Tape Seven
13 .Tronco Traxx & Robbie Tronco (Runaway As A House (Accapella)
14. Truss – Beacon (MPIA3 Definition)
15. G23 & Draag – Kicking Noise ’92
16. ARESS – Palladium (autoKratz Remix)
17. Emmanuel Jai – Kuar (Olof Dreijer Remix) (Accapella)
18. Audionite – Whats The Count (Shadow Dancer Remix)
19. Jamie Lidell – What A Shame (RL Grime & Salva remix)

~ by acidted on May 4, 2013.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: