SFN090 We are Smiley Vol. 8 – Various Artists techouse deep house 2013


Here’s a free download of a minimix for the new Smiley Fingers comp. There’s plenty to enjoy, including the opener Kick N Snare by Mobius Strum, Dave Seaman’s Toxic Picnic (reviewed here) and Hausewerks (reviewed here). There’s a sense of a wholeness here that you don’t often find on other comps. Good work.


01. Mobius Strum – Kick N’ Snare
02. Larry Cadge – My Roots
03. Rick Sanders – Flowcut
04. Dave Seaman, Andy Chatterley – Toxic Picnic
05. Adam Helder – No Ifs No Buts
06. Rober Gaez, Diavlo – Integral
07. Hauswerks, Seve – Chicken Jalfrezi
08. Rick Sanders – Turn it up
09. Sami Wentz – So Get Ready

Release info
Summer 2013 is on the way and the “We Are Smiley” reaches its 8th edition with a selection of the last months tracks. On this amazing pack you’ll find artists like Mobius Strum, Dave Seaman & Andy Chatterley, Rick Sanders, Larry Cadge, Adam Helder, Hauswerks & Seve, Rober Gaez & Diavlo and Sami Wentz. Don’t miss these hot tracks in your bag!

~ by acidted on May 30, 2013.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: