Terminal Radio 13 – Herd mix only


Gosh it’s ages since we had anything from Herd and his FSOL-influenced IDM. Here’s something new. Sadly, it’s not new original work but it is a fine 15 min mix for free download. It includes tracks from FSOL, Ross Baker, David Toop and Synth Sense.

Tracklist – 1.Ross Baker -Windswept and Continuous 2.Synth Sense – Nexus II 3.David Toop – Written By Snakes 4. ASC – Hang Drum Interlude 5. David Toop – Haunted Gate 6. Herd – Untitled 7.Seafar – Before Dawn 8. ASC – Cloud Your Senses 9. Contagious Orgasm – Cill Drop 10. FSOL – Repetition is a Form of Change 11. Five minutes Alone – Selena  at 6.54

15 minute mix by Herd for the Terminal Radio show’s 13th show.

~ by acidted on December 15, 2013.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: