Techno Trip 003


A new mix from O Squared. Full of uplifting sounds from techno to tech house.


Deadmau5 – Everything Before

Boris Dlugosch – Cycle (Etienne de Crecy’s Electronic Jail Remix)

Re-Zone, Nasure – Code Of The Future (Original Mix)

Booka Shade – Honeyslave (Original Mix)

The Wizard – Building The Future (Luiz Del Valle Remix)

Chocolate Puma – Go-Go Boots (Original Mix)

Pleasurekraft, Jaceo, Vedic – 313 (Detroit Calling) (Original Mix)

Purple Disco Machine – Let it Whip (Alec Troniq Remix)

H.O.S.H., Stimming – Radar (Original Mix)

Santos – From a Phe (Original Mix)

Upercent – Farandoulo (Original Mix)

Joeski – Set In My Mind (Original Mix)

Coyu – Profound Pleasure feat. Cari Golden (Original Mix)

Hot Since 82 – Somebody Everybody feat. Black Box (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)

Cari Golden, Bambook, Mennie – Slip Away (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)

Reichelt & Raycoux – Losing You (Original Mix)

~ by acidted on November 25, 2014.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: