Makes No Sense



After Slighter’s B E Y O N D soundtrack album yesterday, it’s back to business with a new proper Slighter Makes No Sense EP to come in February. No idea about the Slighter originals* but there is this rather good remix of End Game by Springa out as a preview.

It’s a bit bloody good. A beautifully dark bass line gets blended with lovey rippling keyboards to produce something that’s simultaneously uplifting and grounded.

Coming Monday, February 9th on Soundscapes Digital… the first new Slighter music of 2015!

3 new tracks of forward thinking Electronic music, with remixes from Inkfish‘s own Springa and Ryan Zigler!

* Slighter’s just released the title tack, a clatter of drum and breaks

1. Makes No Sense
2. Collapsing
3. End Game
4. Makes No Sense (Abstrakted Mix)
5. Collapsing (Ryan Zigler Mix)
6. End Game (Springa Mix)

~ by acidted on January 11, 2015.

One Response to “Makes No Sense”

  1. […] had a preview of a track from Slighter’s Makes No Sense EP a couple of weeks ago. The EP isn’t out until next month (9 Feb) but there are more tracks available to listen. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: