I’m not going to win friends with this

IMGP2460

Although most of the time I guess I’m a music snob, sometimes things get through my defences. Sting’s solo work, especially Shape of my Heart’s guitar is one such. I therefore fell for this groove-based remix. Sorry.

Give us a heart on Hypemachine❤
hypem.com/track/28q8f/Sting+-+Shape+of+My+Heart

Like the track? Click the [↻ Repost] button!

Finis Mundi
Facebook – www.facebook.com/FinisMundiMusic
SoundCloud – @finismundi
Twitter – twitter.com/itsFinisMundi
Instagram – instagram.com/finismundi

Melou
Facebook – www.facebook.com/melouofficial
SoundCloud – @melouofficial

~ by acidted on January 17, 2015.

3 Responses to “I’m not going to win friends with this”

  1. Age catches up with all of us I’m afraid. And that picture. Is that Sting’s new look? Cool.

  2. More to be pitied than scorned Ctel. (shakes his head despondently)

  3. Actually after listening, it’s alright would be better without the vocal.

Leave a Reply

 
