Chris Coco Decoded


It’s been a while since we had anything from Chris Coco. Here’s a lovely downtempo electronic mix from him, done a few weeks ago for Decoded Sundays. Free download.

The mood is dreamy and relaxed, even a bit of Jeff Bridges pouring a bit of aural treacle on things. The most lively it gets is with a drifting version of Carl Craig’s At Les.


01// Ojan – Intro
02// Jeff Bridges – The Key
03// Alaskalaska – Kings
04// Jeff Barrow & Ben Salisbury – Eva
05// Chris Coco – It An Tells Ya
06// Coco Steel & Love bomb – Ice Cream We All Scream For
07// Monkey Lounge – Forlorn
08// Carl Craig – At Les
09// Jamie Isaac Vs CSL – 344
10// Brian Eno – Deep Blue Day
11// Jeff Bridges – Feeling Good
12// Coco Steel & Love bomb – You Parked Your Car In The Spaceport
13// Hana – He Never
14// Haraket – Level Head
15// Arcade Fire & Owen Pallett – Loneliness 3 (Night Talking)
16// Chris Coco – Leave No Trace

~ by acidted on April 29, 2015.

One Response to “Chris Coco Decoded”

  1. Really liked this.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: