Caturday Kittehgaard: live forward‏

back

“Life must be lived forward, but can only be understood backwards. That’s why I mostly lookz sideways.” Søren Kittehgaard

Meanwhile, some jazz. Often the favourite of philosophers and pseuds everywhere. G E N I U S offers some Sonny Liston saying “Dedication to Lonnie Liston Smith, born in 40s, he’s a pure Giant. “Expansions” is one of his biggest hits so sit down with your girl or your dog and relax. “It’s jazz”.” I don’t have a dog, so I listened with my son, who broke out an electric boogaloo dance. No idea where he got that from. Certainly not me.

~ by acidted on June 13, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
