Because I wish I was on a beach

lilyclose

Sun’s still shining. It’s hot. School holidays are starting. But I’m still at work. S’not fair. Here’s a couple of Balearic(ish) tunes from Irregular Expression and Sander Van Doorn.

Irregular Expression offers a slomo hip hop tune, with the right amount of laziness and interest. Sander Van Doorn is hardly a regular feature on this blog. But this remix from LVNDSCAPE gives Ori Tali Ma a Balearic makeover. Ends up awfully close to that Deep Forest tune from the 90s. Winsome, cute; try not to smile. I dare you.

❤ on HypeM: awe.sm/gNipC

You can also join me on:

www.facebook.com/lvndscape
www.twitter.com/iamlvndscape
www.instagram.com/iamlvndscape

~ by acidted on July 16, 2015.

One Response to “Because I wish I was on a beach”

  1. Smiling

Leave a Reply

 
