parjo01 – Give Me Love ft Tamsin Higgs

Give me love

Anyone who has read this blog a few times will know I’m not a great fan of disco. Those who wish to argue that this means I can’t really like house and techno are asked to form an orderly queue. Nevertheless, here’s parjo01 with a fine dubby disco house rework of a 1977 disco number Give Me Love by Elio Dante and Cashmere. I’ve included the original below, even though it made me come out in hives.

~ by acidted on October 14, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
