O Squared @ Pacha Rooftop Dubai 14 – 01 – 2016

image

As winters chill starts to bite here it’s warming if envy-inducing to have a listen to O Squared’s three hour set from Dubai for Pacha. The mood is mainly sultry, with a deep house mood to the set but enough tech house to stop it becoming too easy.

O Squared says “I am speechless as to the people that surrounded me this night. They were amazing! A big thank you to everyone who made this possible.

“I am honored to have shared my first official set with you all: friends, family, and team. Also a special thanks to my family for their unwavering support, to the Pacha team for their hospitality and courage to accept me into their booth, to the salacious family for influencing my music, and finally to my friends and fans for the energy they give that keeps me wanting to dive deeper into the world and wonder of discovering music.

“Thank you all and enjoy the set!”

~ by acidted on January 17, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
