Life coach kitteh explores ennui

image

Life coach Kitteh says:
When did you first feel this hopeless sense of ennui? Give me a nudge when you’ve finished talking.”

Artec returns with Deep Fear, a beautifully chilled bass track. Artec says “Everyone has fears and dreams and to me this song represents the fears that we have in life and the journey in overcoming them.” I have to say that I doubt I’m going to overcome my fear of heights but I do love this track.

Spotify: spoti.fi/1L5EaG7
Itunes: apple.co/1oE4gG4
Apple Music: apple.co/1QLwXax
Watch the video: youtu.be/GvSX0PVFCy8

~ by acidted on March 7, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
