Nuage live set #house #techno #downtempo

I don’t normally go for live sets. But since this is all Nuage’s own work I’m making an exception. The mood is contemplative, the tracks are a mix of electronica, house and techno but with an overall minimal, slightly downtempo, air. Really high quality stuff.

Track List:
Live Set – All music by Nuage

1. Secret Jungle / intro
2. In between (edit)
3. (raw sketch)
4. Unreleased
5. Unreleased (remix)
6. The Odds
7. Unreleased
8. Every PPL (edit)
9. Unreleased
10. Thunderine + Arrival (edit)
11. Quentin Hiatus – Obsessive Nature (Nuage Remix) (edit)
12. Traffic (unreleased)
13. Thirst (edit)
14. Aeroplanes (edit)
15. Unreleased


~ by acidted on October 13, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: