REPOST: TORI AMOS / CARL CRAIG / CJ BOLLAND

You might remember that a few days ago we had a Carl Craig mix of Tori Amos. But it wasn’t quite meeting the request, which was for mixes I’d deleted: the Carl Craig acapella mix and the CJ Bolland mix. A kind reader – sheedyjaye – has now provided them and I’m very grateful to her for so doing. But, in truth, the acapella mix is for DJs only and the Bolland mix just isn’t a terribly good one because the vocals and beats don’t align. But, request now met.

Tori Amos – God (Acapella Vocal and Rain mix) by Carl Craig

Tori Amos – God (CJ Bolland Remix)

Buy

~ by acidted on September 25, 2011.

2 Responses to “REPOST: TORI AMOS / CARL CRAIG / CJ BOLLAND”

  1. Thanks so much to you and sleepyjaye for reposting these mixes! I lost my vinyl copy of these songs years ago, it’s nice to have them for nostalgia : )

  2. I’m glad to have helped out. I can’t ever get enough odd and strange remixes, and these definitely fit that definition nicely! ^_^

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.