Tim Burgess – White (Mono Life Mix) Rework

monolife

Here’s a rework of a Tim Burgess track by Mono Life. And a reminder that the review of the Charlatans gig in memory of Jon Brookes is here and if you still want to show your support, you can donate online now or text JON to 70123 to give £5.

The remix takes things into an indie shuffle but with a low bass end and a funky dub feeling.

Working through the current remix projects and it got me thinking about a remix I did this time last year, I couldn’t help myself and had to go back and rework the track.

I loved doing the original remix but felt it could have been different, so…here’s version 2!

I hope you all enjoy it.

ML x

~ by acidted on October 31, 2013.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.