Amazing what Jupiter-6 analog synth can do: Super Sun by Mokhov #ambient #chill #deephouse #electronic

This is post is an example of what Jupiter-6 analog synth can do. It’s the basis for Super Sun by Mokhov. To be honest, I’ve no idea what a Jupiter-6 is or does. And I don’t much care. What I care about is that this is a lovely parping, pumping tune. There’s a bit of Daft Punk here if you care to look. Don’t bother. It’s a waste of your enjoyment time. That’s because this track is full of sunshine and good times. Narry a cloud marks its passage. It is uninterrupted positivity and more uplifting than an instagram homilly. Normally, that would make me retch in my pit of misery. But today, just for today, all that is suspended and I stand in the shaft of sunlight created by this track warming my blackened soul.

~ by acidted on October 16, 2018.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.